Club Officers

Steve Wilkie - President

Walter Eldhart - Vice President

Terry Lambert - Secretary

David O'Hearn - Treasurer

Steve Wilkie - Trail Administrator


Tier 1

Mark Carrier

Dave Chapman

Tier 2

Dan Olszewski

Rick DiDomenico

Bob Dunn


Join Now at - review the tips and tricks on the home page and then select Sullivan County ATV to join/donate.

Your support helps keep trails OPEN.